By Date

By Genre


Echo 7

Summary: Echo 7 are a melodic hard rock group of 4 from Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, USA. They formed in 1999 and consist of Ronnie O'Briant and Dave Sharrock (each vocals and guitar), Frank Roop (bass) and Jason Hearn (drums). The bands name is derived from Han Solo's codename in The Empire Strikes Back, and their fanbase exists mostly on the East Coast. Their releases include Trippin' On Destiny and One Step Away. They are currently signed to In De Goot Recordings.

Filed under: alternative rock, Great Unknown Bands, number bands, rock, rockadd

Similar Artists: Synthetic 16, Familiar 48, Zuckerbaby, Radford, Closure

No Upcoming Shows Scheduled.


| More |
[ 11/28 ]   DJ Bob Libby + karaoke  @ Profenno's
[ 11/28 ]   Wizards of Winter  @ State Theatre
[ 11/28 ]   Rob Gerry  @ Rudi's
[ 11/28 ]   Karaoke with Chris Michaels  @ Millie's Tavern
[ 11/28 ]   Denny Breau  @ Suds Pub

On the Download