By Date

By Genre


A Hope Not Forgotten

Summary: This band started out from Federal Way, Washington. They started in 2008, with a few shows and got hook ups from other local bands, such as Tysen/Holyfield/Vision and Valor, which were all the same band with different names. The band started has Jordan Wesolek on vocals, Morgan Weisz on drums, Matt Bertel on bass and clean vocals, Blake Willis on guitar, and they have had a few different people sub-in for lead guitar, which used to be Alek Harvey, an original band member. They have progressed into a more metalcore style than in their past with less screams and more cleans.

Filed under: christian, Christian Metalcore, metal, metalcore, post-hardcore

Similar Artists: Tear Out The Heart, This Deafening Whisper, Endless Obsession, Becoming Everest, Voices and Vessels

No Upcoming Shows Scheduled.


| More |

On the Download