CONCERTS
 
or
 
or

By Date

By Genre

 
Oct
26

blues jam with Lex Jones

Oct 26 Through Dec 28 next Sunday, October 26, 2014
189 Congress St, Portland, ME   (view map)
upcoming dates
Sunday, October 26, 2014 @4:00 pm
blues jam with Lex Jones
 
Sunday, November 02, 2014 @4:00 pm
blues jam with Lex Jones
 
Sunday, November 09, 2014 @4:00 pm
blues jam with Lex Jones
 
Sunday, November 16, 2014 @4:00 pm
blues jam with Lex Jones
 
Sunday, November 23, 2014 @4:00 pm
blues jam with Lex Jones
 
Sunday, November 30, 2014 @4:00 pm
blues jam with Lex Jones
 
Sunday, December 07, 2014 @4:00 pm
blues jam with Lex Jones
 
Sunday, December 14, 2014 @4:00 pm
blues jam with Lex Jones
 
Sunday, December 21, 2014 @4:00 pm
blues jam with Lex Jones
 
Sunday, December 28, 2014 @4:00 pm
blues jam with Lex Jones
| More


[ 10/24 ]   FUs + Livver + Goat Felch + Big Meat Hammer  @ Geno's Rock Club
[ 10/24 ]   Connor Garvey + Sarah Blacker  @ Portsmouth Book and Bar
[ 10/24 ]   Jason Mancine  @ Moose Alley
[ 10/24 ]   Now is Now  @ The Kennebec Wharf
[ 10/24 ]   Happy Hour Band  @ The Kennebec Wharf

On the Download