CONCERTS
 
or
 
or

By Date

By Genre

 
Aug
25

open mic with EvGuy

Aug 25 Through Dec 29 next Monday, August 25, 2014
72 Commercial St, Portland, ME   (view map)
upcoming dates
Monday, August 25, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
 
Monday, September 01, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
 
Monday, September 08, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
 
Monday, September 15, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
 
Monday, September 22, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
 
Monday, September 29, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
 
Monday, October 06, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
 
Monday, October 13, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
 
Monday, October 20, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
 
Monday, October 27, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
 
Monday, November 03, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
 
Monday, November 10, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
 
Monday, November 17, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
 
Monday, November 24, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
 
Monday, December 01, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
 
Monday, December 08, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
 
Monday, December 15, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
 
Monday, December 22, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
 
Monday, December 29, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
| More


[ 08/23 ]   Sweet Teeth + Gluebag + New Warden  @ Mathew's Pub
[ 08/23 ]   Putnam Smith + April Reed-Cox  @ The Dance Hall
[ 08/23 ]   Lauren Crosby  @ Chocolate Church Arts Center
[ 08/23 ]   Enter the Haggis  @ Stone Church
[ 08/23 ]   Leo & Company + Steve Tolley  @ Sea Ketch

On the Download