CONCERTS
 
or
 
or

By Date

By Genre

 
Jul
28

open mic with EvGuy

July 28 Through Dec 29 next Monday, July 28, 2014
72 Commercial St, Portland, ME   (view map)
upcoming dates
Monday, July 28, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
 
Monday, August 04, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
 
Monday, August 11, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
 
Monday, August 18, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
 
Monday, August 25, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
 
Monday, September 01, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
 
Monday, September 08, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
 
Monday, September 15, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
 
Monday, September 22, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
 
Monday, September 29, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
 
Monday, October 06, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
 
Monday, October 13, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
 
Monday, October 20, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
 
Monday, October 27, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
 
Monday, November 03, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
 
Monday, November 10, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
 
Monday, November 17, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
 
Monday, November 24, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
 
Monday, December 01, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
 
Monday, December 08, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
 
Monday, December 15, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
 
Monday, December 22, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
 
Monday, December 29, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
| More


[ 07/28 ]   Issac Young Quartet  @ Press Room
[ 07/28 ]   Tru07  @ Meg Perry Center
[ 07/28 ]   karaoke  @ Maxwell's Pub
[ 07/28 ]   Allison Apple + Cottontail + He's Lying, Kill Him  @ Meg Perry Center
[ 07/28 ]   Vio/Mire + Death Vessel + Plains  @ SPACE Gallery

On the Download