CONCERTS
 
or
 
or

By Date

By Genre

 
Sep
01

open mic with EvGuy

Sept 1 Through Dec 29 next Monday, September 01, 2014
72 Commercial St, Portland, ME   (view map)
upcoming dates
Monday, September 01, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
 
Monday, September 08, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
 
Monday, September 15, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
 
Monday, September 22, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
 
Monday, September 29, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
 
Monday, October 06, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
 
Monday, October 13, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
 
Monday, October 20, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
 
Monday, October 27, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
 
Monday, November 03, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
 
Monday, November 10, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
 
Monday, November 17, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
 
Monday, November 24, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
 
Monday, December 01, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
 
Monday, December 08, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
 
Monday, December 15, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
 
Monday, December 22, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
 
Monday, December 29, 2014 @8:00 pm
open mic with EvGuy
| More


[ 09/01 ]   Elsa Cross + Noelle Beading  @ The Red Door
[ 09/01 ]   Ray Zerkle  @ Sea Ketch
[ 09/01 ]   deck: Maven Sargent  @ Portsmouth Gas Light
[ 09/01 ]   deck: Scott McRae  @ Portsmouth Gas Light
[ 09/01 ]   karaoke  @ Cara Irish Pub & Restaurant

On the Download